Mount Pleasant Primary School

School Holiday Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day 1                               Wednesday 1st September 2021

School Opens                          Thursday 2nd September 2021
School Closes                           Friday 22nd October 2021
Inset Day 2                               Monday 1st November 2021
School re-opens                      Tuesday 2nd November 2021
School closes                           Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day 3                               Tuesday 4th January 2022
School re-opens                      Wednesday 5th January 2022
School closes                           Friday 11th February 2022
School re-opens                       Monday 21st February 2022
School closes                            Friday 1st April 2022      

Summer Term 2022
School re-opens                      Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Closure                     Monday 2nd May 2022
School closes                           Friday 27th May 2022

Inset Day 4                              Tuesday 7th June 2022
School re-opens                       Wednesday 8th June 2022
School Closes                           Thursday 21st July 2022
Inset Day 5                               Friday 22nd July 2022


Total Number of Openings 189 Inset Days 5

 

Earl Street, Accrington, Lancashire BB5 5NH

01254 232046

head@mountpleasant.lancs.sch.uk